Stadtsportverband Moers e.V.
stellv. Vorsitzender
Geschäftsführer kom
stellv.Geschäftsführer kom
Ehrenvorsitzender
Wolfgang Jansen
1. Kassierer kom
Schriftführer kom
Jugendleiter
Jugendleiterin u. stellv. Schriftführer
Sportabzeichen Obmann
Beisitzer
Beisitzer
Beisitzer
1. Vorsitzender  Dr.Claus.Hagemann@ssv-moers.de
Juergen.Kohl@ssv-moers.de
Beate.Muehlenkamp@ssv-moers.de
Dietmar.Weyers@ssv-moers.de
Ferdi.Essler@ssv-moers.de
Silvia.vanZuetphen@ssv-moers.de
Wolfgang.Stienen@ssv-moers.de
Andreas.Laemmerzahl@ssv-moers.de
Andreas.Boegner@ssv-moers.de
Holger.Kleinekort@ssv-moers.de
das Sportportal für deine Stadt
Marianne.Wessels@ssv-moers.de
2.  Kassierer kom
Markus.Tenbergen@ssv-moers.de
zurück